Junior section Grand Prix 2017

The Juniors Club Grand Prix is an in-house competition run every year from January 1st

 

The 2017 Grand Prix consists of 10 events.

 

A cup at the end of the year is presented at the clubs annual awards night for the winner in each age group.

 

Please see relevant links above to see the schedule of Grand Prix events that run throughout the year.

 

Please be aware that 6 events have to be completed for you to win the award.

9 events are now complete with only the high jump remaining, use the links below for current results:

U10 and U11

U13 and U15

2017 Grand Prix Events

 

 

Monday 6th February

#1

Bleep Test

-
Monday 13th March

#2

Multi Sportshall

-

Monday 24th April

#3

60/80m Sprints

-
Monday 22nd May

#4

Vortex / Shot Put

-
Monday 12th June

#5

600 / 800m

-
Saturday 17th June

#6

Coleton Footacher 1M Juniors

-
Monday 3rd July

#7

Long Jump

-
Monday 18th Sept

#8

X Country

-
Monday 30th Oct

#9

2 Lap Sports Hall Sprints

-
Monday 4th Dec

#10

High Jump

Paignton, Devon   |   info@southdevon.run
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Strava

© 2018 by South Devon Athetic Club