top of page

Torbay Velopark parkrun - 27th May 2017

Torbay Velopark parkrun results. 2nd-Liam Lindon 18.26, 9-Marc Walpot 19.52, 16-Steve Hookins 20.24p.b, 19-Rod Keen 20.38p.b., 39-Rory Treharne 21.52, 43-Marc Jones 22.00, 61-Sue Hayes 23.21, 67-Guy Henderson 24.04p.b., 104-Marina Blay 26.30, 119-Caitlin Moss (junior) 27.06, 122-John Drennan 27.12, 171-Chrissie Walpot 30.51, 202-Lizzie Bumby (junior)32.53, 209-Brenda Grant 33.16.

#parkrun #5k

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page