top of page

Torbay Velopark parkrun - 11th November 2017

Darren Francis of South Devon Athletic Club was the first runner home at the clubs local parkrun at Torbay Velopark in a time of 18:50 and a new PB! 230 runners took part all together, 11 from South Devon Athletic Club. 7th Gary Burman 20:30, 14th Stuart Batten 21:24, 16th Jonathan Hiscoke 21:41, 41st Sam Barnaby 23:15 (PB)(JNR), 43rd Hugh Slater 23:25, 60th Neil Hayes 24:29, 64th Hannah Carr 24:50 (PB)(JNR), 81st Caitlin Moss 25:54 (JNR), 95th Michelle Coles 27:17, 119th David Cubberly 29:13.

#parkrun #5k

11 views0 comments